¿Cómo agrego otro usuario a mi vehículo conectado?
As an owner, you can authorize other users to have access to remote commands for your vehicle. When another user requests authorization:
- You will receive an authorization request in the Centro de mensajes.
- Tap the Confirm icon.
- Allow or deny the authorization request in the pop-up message.
- Selecting Yes, Allow will grant the user access to commands.
- Selecting No, Deny will oppose the request.
Note. The denied user can request 4 more times after their first request. If they are denied for all 5 requests, they will receive a Request blocked message.